Contacts

Vicar
The Rev’d Fiona Haskett,, The Vicarage, 64 Oak Lane, Headcorn, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9TB.
Tel: 01622 891804.  Email: fiona.haskett@btopenworld.com

Revd. Fiona Haskett

Parish Secretary
Mary Brett Tel: 01622 843748. Email: secretary@handschurches.org


Headcorn Contacts:

Churchwarden
Mrs Gillian Mountjoy, Dragon’s End, 1 Tallow Court, Headcorn, Kent TN27 9NE. Tel: 01622 890395

Verger
Mrs Jenny Munt. Tel: 01622 891724. Email:- jenny@muntonline.com

Bellringers
Tower Captain:  Mr Tim Munt. Tel: 01622 891724. Email: tim@muntonline.com

Choir
Mr Bob Chance. Tel: 01622 890406. Email: robertdchance:yahoo.co.uk

Friends of Headcorn Parish Church (FHPC)
Chair: Mr Tim Munt. Tel: 01622 891724. Email: tim@muntonline.com

Magazine Editor
Mrs Helen Anderson:  Tel: 01622  891945.  Email: magazine@handschurches.org


Chart Sutton Contacts

Churchwarden


East Sutton Contacts

Churchwardens
Mrs Nonie Worsfold. Tel: 01622 843101. Email: nsworsfold@gmail.com

Mrs Julia Ireland.  Tel 01622 891058: Email: juliajeanireland@gmail.com


Sutton Valence Contacts

Churchwardens
Mr Gover James. Tel: 01622 842681. Email: goverjames50@gmail.com
Mr Stephen Pereira. Email: stephen_pereira@sky.com


 

Alternatively, please use the contact form below, specifying in the “Subject” box which church you wish to contact us about: